Learn to Love Your Feet & Thighs

I am in the midst of the process of progress.

Each day I am moving forward and advancing in my life.

I need to embrace my flaws.

Be able to look in the mirror and see the reflection of my wonderful Creator.

Confidentially embrace and love what I’m most self conscious about.

Because I am beautifully and wonderfully made in His perfect image.

I highly encourage you to watch this below video, even if you’ve already seen it, watch it again.

This video taught me that even the pain and negative thoughts that I’ve carried with me,
God has already forgiven them and loves me through it. And I no longer have to be what was my past.
I am made entirely brand new.

That is simply incredible to me.

Why the heck am I not acknowledging that and embracing this every single day of my being?

Let me change that, starting today.

Because of God’s unconditional love, I love my feet & thighs.

♠   ♣   ♥   ♦

caught up in the rapture of God’s love,

catch y’all on the flip side

« featured image taken Fall of 2014 during an adventure down to the Chippewa River »

Leave a Reply

