I AM: A-Z

I AM.
Two of the most powerful, reassuring words that can come out of you.
Positive words of affirmation.
Why not start today?
Here are my I AM’s, ranging from A to Z.
After reading mine,
make your own list,
love yourself a little more.

I am authentic.๐ŸŽน
I am beautiful.๐Ÿ‘ธ
I am curiosity.๐ŸŽˆ
I am delighted.๐ŸŒป
I am enough.๐Ÿ’ก
I am flourishing.๐ŸŒฟ
I am groovy.โœŒ๏ธ
I am happy.๐Ÿ‘พ
I am imaginative.๐Ÿ”ฎ
I am jovial.๐Ÿ‘’
I am kissable.๐Ÿ’‹
I am loved.๐Ÿ’œ
I am meaningful.โŒ
I am (a little bit) nutty.๐ŸŒฐ
I am opportunity.๐ŸŒ€
I am progress.๐Ÿ’ฌ
I amย quaint.๐Ÿ‘ต
I am resourceful.โ™ป๏ธ
I am spontaneous.๐Ÿ‘ฃ
I am trendy. ๐Ÿ“ท
I am unique.๐ŸŒฒ
I am vivacious.๐Ÿ’ฅ
I am whimsical.๐ŸŒ™
I am XO.๐Ÿ’ฉ
I am yes.โœ”๏ธ
I am zany.๐Ÿ’€

Pretend I folded this up and passed it to you under the desk,
Danielle
Leave a Reply

